Chat Button
News & EventsSubscribe via RSS

New CT Education Academy to Launch
Academy will provide training for CT state workforce

Charter Oak Offers New Non-Credit Cybersecurity Courses
Courses teach latest cybersecurity skills

Charter Oak Ranked First for Affordability
College offers most affordable online degree program in state.

Four Join College Staff
Academic and leadership staff additions.

Charter Oak Launches Health Care Major
New major focuses on health care workforce

Charter Oak awards 2013 Community College Transfer Scholarship
Charlene Hill of Meriden, CT is awarded annual scholarship

Connecticut Board of Regents for Higher Education

Directory of Important Telephone Numbers, Emails and Web Sites

Academic Counselors:

Ron Banks
rbanks@charteroak.edu
(860) 515-3867

Delores Bell
dbell@charteroak.edu
(860) 515-3845

Doris Cassiday
dcassiday@charteroak.edu
(860) 515-3840

Dr. Ann Marie Gagnon
agagnon@charteroak.edu
(860) 515-3843

Linda Larkin, Director
llarkin@charteroak.edu
(860) 515-3841

Paige Pelton
ppelton@charteroak.edu
(860) 515-3842

Karen Schultz
kschultz@charteroak.edu
(860) 515-3847

Carole Weisberg
cweisberg@charteroak.edu
(860) 515-3877

Josi Zendzian
jzendzian@charteroak.edu
(860) 515-3844
Charter Oak Main Number: (860) 515-3800 info@charteroak.edu
Billing: (860) 515-3704 business@charteroak.edu
Disability Office: (860) 515-3841 llarkin@charteroak.edu
Financial Aid: (860) 515-3703 sfa@charteroak.edu
Graduation: (860) 515-3823 gterrill@charteroak.edu
Portfolio Assessment: (860) 515-3846 mlegrow@charteroak.edu
Technical Support:

(860) 515-3711

Help Desk

Toll free outside CT:
(866) 462-8352

Testing: (860) 515-3702
Transcripts: (860) 515-3824 abertolini@charteroak.edu
Undergraduate Programs: (860) 515-3837 dlinfo@charteroak.edu

Web links


Distance Learning Courses and Course Registration

Financial Aid Information