Charter Oak State College Official Catalog
Chat Button
Search Our Catalog
Connecticut Board of Regents for Higher Education

Charter Oak State College Administration and Staff


Ed Klonoski, President

(B.A., University of Connecticut; M.A., University of Hartford)


Shirley M. Adams, Provost

(B.A., University of Northern Iowa; M.A., University of Iowa; Ph.D., Iowa State University)


George F. Claffey Jr., Chief Information Officer

(B.S., Central Connecticut State University; M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)


Kevin J. Corcoran, Executive Director, CTDLC

(B.A., University of Connecticut; M.B.A., Walden University)


Dana Wilkie, Dean of Undergraduate Programs

(B.A., Central Connecticut State University; M.A., Fairfield University; Ed. D., Nova Southeastern University)


Clifford S. Williams, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

(B.A., Northeastern University, M.Ed., Northeastern University)


Complete list of Charter Oak State College Staff